Best Wireless Security Camera

Wireless Cameras Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Zmodo EZCam Pro – 1080p HD Wireless Kid and Pet Monitoring Security Camera with Night Vision, Two Way Audio, and Cloud Recording -2 pack

  • Zmodo EZCam, HD 1280x720p
  • Zmodo Snap Pro – Kickstarter Setup Preview
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $74.98 $74.98 (as of November 13, 2018 11:00 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The newly upgraded Zmodo EZCam is equipped with full-duplex 2-way audio, advanced night vision, and smarter motion video alerts. It also records non-stop on Zmodo Cloud, which allows you to easily customize footage.

Camera Specification

Camera Resolution:1080p

Night Vision: Up to 26ft

Angle of View: 120°

Audio: Full-Duplex Two-Way Audio

Alert Type: Motion Video Clips

Zoom Type: 4X Digital Zoom

Power: DC 5V 2A

Video Storage: Zmodo Cloud

WiFi Requirements::

2.4GHz Wi-Fi with WPA/WPA2 encryption, not compatible with 5.0GHz Wi-Fi

What's in the box?

2) 1080p Full HD Zmodo EZCam

2) Power Adapter for Camera

1) Quick Setup Guide

1) Accessory Bag

Customer Reviews

Absolutely amazing!

 on March 20, 2018
By sonnym
I purchased these cameras after careful review. I could not be happier and here’s why:

Excellent Video quality, Talking feature is solid, Listening through camera is terrible, Setup can be a pain, Monthly Sub needed

 on March 23, 2018
By Zachary Moist
I purchased these looking for a higher resolution two way communication platform to keep an eye on my children and whats happening when I’m not home. As far as the video quality it does live stream and record in either two selections: HD, or LD which I believe to be 1080p or 720p, however there are a few things to be aware of.

Impressive camera for the price.

 on March 21, 2018
By Christie Cremer
Pros: Though the instructions were not completely straightforward, set took only about 20 minutes for 4 cameras.

Good not perfect

 on January 10, 2018
By Victor L.
I expected a better performance for a price. Those are good (just good) cameras with very poor colors. They dont support 5 MHz WiFi which is a minus for sure.

2 Way audio works great, and the wide angle view captures all of …

 on February 14, 2018
By Chris R.
Setup on the app was a little cumbersome at first. I tried to setup both cameras at the same time, and it would never connect properly to my WiFi. However when I decided to change and setup one at a time it worked with no issues. 2 Way audio works great, and the wide angle view captures all of the rooms they are setup in. Motion detection sees my Beagle but not my cat or Yorkie so I am not getting constant alerts of the pets running around. Powered with a micro USB connection and it was easy to mount.

Great Camera line.

 on May 24, 2018
By Charles In Sumter
I have to of the 720 cameras at my house and decided I wanted to go with the 1080 camera to cover some additional area. This camera looks almost the same as the other one with the exception it is black. What I really like about the Zmodo cameras is the app that comes with it. It also is easy to add more cameras and to access the cameras any place. I use the app all the time at work to watch for deliveries of more Amazon products!

A security camera with great design and…

 on June 12, 2018
By Amazon Customer
To be honest, i have never had a security camera but i have been using a dash cam in my car which I purchased from Amazon for quite a while. I have my own reasons to have these security cameras installed in my residential area specifically with the fact that i am sharing my apartment with someone else as a roommate.

Excellent video and component quality, would recommend for wired security camera option.

 on June 11, 2018
By AJ Dawson
These are an excellent option for folks looking into a semi-DIY home security system.I have installed everything from the older security camera systems and complete wireless systems. I have purchased and installed for many family members various camera systems for their homes. Each time I like to take the camera’s a part. This gives me a good idea of build quality and if my install location provides sufficient protection from the elements and similar.

Price and quality of the camera is very good!

 on April 27, 2018
By Leslie
Easy set up on app and the picture quality during the daylight hours is very good!

Picture Quality and Two way Speaker is great

 on January 8, 2018
By Cesar P.
This is so far the best Indoor camera I got , the video quality is great and the two way speaker is better comparing with other brands.
thank you for sharing...

Review Of Zmodo EZCam Pro - 1080p HD Wireless Kid And Pet Monitoring Security Camera With Night Vision, Two Way Audio, And Cloud Recording -2 Pack